You are here

Energy

Dedicated to renewable energy

The Gruner Group's product portfolio comprises technical consultancy, planning, project and site supervision for hydropower plants, geothermal energy use, energy systems and energy transmission and distribution.

Gruner's specialists offer a single-source service package ranging from feasibility studies to the construction of new systems, performance enhancement and renovation. We advise clients throughout the entire service life of their projects.
 

Pipeline engi­neer­ing

Activities
Analysis, Expert opinions, Operational management, Operational optimization, Overall design, Lead design, General planning, Site development, Specialist design, Strategic planning, Supply concepts, Technical monitoring

We will partner you as lead designer in the construction of heating, cooling and steam pipe networks. We provide support on all technical issues as well as advice on the ecological and financial aspects of local and long-distance pipeline systems. Our experienced specialists offer a wealth of expertise in all the necessary design disciplines.

Leitungsbau



Building Types:
District cooling, District heating, Hot water networks, Low-temperature district heating, Network hydraulics, Pipeline structural design, Steam networks, High-temperature hot water networks

Vous êtes ici

Energie

Engagement dans le domaine des énergies renouvelables

Le portefeuille de prestations du Groupe Gruner englobe les conseils techniques, la planification et la direction de projets et de travaux pour les centrales hydroélectriques, la géothermie, les installations énergétiques, le transport et la distribution d’énergie.

Les spécialistes de Gruner proposent une offre d’un seul tenant: de l’étude de faisabilité à la réalisation, qu’il s’agisse de nouvelles installations, d’augmentation des performances ou d’assainissements. Nous conseillons nos clients pendant toute la durée de leurs projets.
 

Con­struc­tion de conduites

Services
Analyse, Concepts d’alimentation, Contrôle technique, Développement de site, Expertises, Gestion, Optimisation de l’exploitation, Planification globale, Planification générale, Planification spécialisée, Planification stratégique

En tant que planificateur général, nous sommes votre partenaire pour la construction de conduites de chauffage, de refroidissement et de vapeur. Que ce soit pour des questions techniques ou des aspects écologiques et économiques des réseaux de proximité ou à distance, nos spécialistes disposent d’une vaste expérience et maîtrisent toutes les disciplines requises pour la planification.

Leitungsbau



Types de construction:
Chauffage à distance, Chauffage à distance à source froide, Froid à distance, Hydraulique de réseau, Réseaux d’eau chaude, Réseaux de vapeur, Structure statique des conduites