Bridges
Economical solutions founded on experience

Infrastructure projects such as bridges have a major impact on the character of the public realm. Here, it is essential to develop functionally efficient, cost-effective and aesthetically appealing solutions. Drawing on its vast experience and profound expertise, Gruner works closely with its clients to ensure that new structures blend harmoniously with their urban or rural setting. Our references include both new-build and refurbishment projects, covering all stages from concept study to site supervision and maintenance planning.

Your contact person

Roland Marty
Head of Business Unit Building retrofit Northwestern Switzerland
+41 61 317 63 33 | roland.marty@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 199
CH-4020 Basel

Sandro Brunella
Head of Structural design Northwestern Switzerland, Geotechnical engineering
+41 61 317 63 95 | sandro.brunella@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 199
CH-4020 Basel

Ivan Jovanic
Head of Structural design Zurich, Brugg
+41 43 299 70 34 | ivan.jovanic@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
Altenburgerstrasse 4
CH-5200 Brugg

Jean-François Wavre
Head of Infrastructure Western Switzerland
+41 21 637 15 28 | jean-francois.wavre@stucky.ch

Gruner Stucky SA
Rue de la Gare de Triage 5
CH-1020 Renens VD 1

Michael Kurt
Head of Structural Engineering
+49 341 21 72 674 | michael.kurt@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Dufourstrasse 28
D-04107 Leipzig

Roger Gämperli
Deputy Head of the Flawil branch office
+41 71 394 00 15 | Roger.Gaemperli@gruner.ch

Gruner Schweiz AG
Wilerstrasse 1
CH-9230 Flawil

Roman Schweizer
Branch Manager Saint Gallen
+41 71 272 25 09 | roman.schweizer@gruner.ch

Gruner Schweiz AG
Oberstrasse 153
CH-9000 St. Gallen

Stefan Aufdermauer
Head of Structural design Central Switzerland
+41 41 748 20 88 | stefan.aufdermauer@gruner.ch

Gruner Berchtold Eicher AG
Chamerstrasse 170
CH-6300 Zug

Pascal Guignard
Head of Engineering Structures
+41 43 299 74 57 | pascal.guignard@gruner.ch

Gruner Schweiz AG
Thurgauerstrasse 80
CH-8050 Zürich

Ivan Jovanic
Head of Structural design Zurich, Brugg
+41 43 299 70 34 | ivan.jovanic@gruner.ch

Gruner Schweiz AG
Thurgauerstrasse 80
CH-8050 Zürich

CONTACT FORM

References on the subject

Port Buochs (NW)
Repair of Glattal and Weissenbach viaduct
St. Luzibrücke
Partial expansion of Bünz, Wohlen (AG)
Bahnbrücke Zb Zentralbahn Linie 469
Bridge competition
Project competition Grosshofbrücken/Portal
Bridge "Under Brugg"
Sittertobel Viaduct
Limmattalbahn Los 4
Langsamverkehrsbrücke Rhein
Raba-Lai Bridge, Pärnu