Bridges
Economical solutions founded on experience

Infrastructure projects such as bridges have a major impact on the character of the public realm. Here, it is essential to develop functionally efficient, cost-effective and aesthetically appealing solutions. Drawing on its vast experience and profound expertise, Gruner works closely with its clients to ensure that new structures blend harmoniously with their urban or rural setting. Our references include both new-build and refurbishment projects, covering all stages from concept study to site supervision and maintenance planning.

Your contact person

Roland Marty
Head of Business Unit Building retrofit Northwestern Switzerland
+41 61 317 63 33 | roland.marty@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 199
CH-4020 Basel

Markus Doessegger
Head of Infrastructure Zurich, Brugg
+41 56 460 69 20 | markus.doessegger@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
Altenburgerstrasse 4
CH-5200 Brugg

Christian Epper
Head of Infrastructure Eastern Switzerland
+41 71 394 00 16 | christian.epper@gruner.ch

Gruner Wepf AG, Zürich
Wilerstrasse 1
CH-9230 Flawil

Jean-François Wavre
Head of Infrastructure Western Switzerland
+41 21 637 15 28 | jean.francois.wavre@stucky.ch

Stucky AG
Rue du Lac 33
CH-1020 Renens VD 1

Michael Kurt
Head of Structural Engineering
+49 341 21 72 674 | michael.kurt@gruner.eu

Gruner GmbH
Dufourstrasse 28
D-04107 Leipzig

Roman Schweizer
Branch Manager Saint Gallen
+41 71 272 25 09 | roman.schweizer@gruner.ch

Gruner Wepf AG, St. Gallen
Oberstrasse 153
CH-9000 St. Gallen

Stefan Aufdermauer
Head of Structural design Central Switzerland
+41 41 748 20 88 | stefan.aufdermauer@gruner.ch

Gruner Berchtold Eicher AG
Chamerstrasse 170
CH-6300 Zug

Pascal Guignard
Head of Engineering Structures
+41 43 299 74 57 | pascal.guignard@gruner.ch

Gruner Wepf AG, Zürich
Thurgauerstrasse 80
CH-8050 Zürich

CONTACT FORM