Fire safety concepts
that see the whole picture

Our fire safety concepts reconcile the needs of your construction project with fire safety requirements. Often, there are different ways of achieving the desired outcome. We will gladly demonstrate this. The sooner fire safety is taken into consideration, the more seamlessly it can be embedded in the architectural design. The challenges of fire safety can be solved in a timely and economically optimized manner. Our fire safety plans visualize the respective concept clearly and comprehensibly.

Your contact person

Sirko Radicke
Head of Fire Safety Basel
+41 61 317 64 35 | sirko.radicke@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 199
CH-4020 Basel

Luca Dressino
Head of Business Unit Fire safety, Building physics Northwestern Switzerland
+41 61 317 61 75 | luca.dressino@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 199
CH-4020 Basel

Manuel Tiedemann
Head of Fire safety Germany North
+49 40 3562 393 10 | manuel.tiedemann@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Raboisen 16
D-20095 Hamburg

Christoph Vahlhaus
Head of Fire safety Germany West
+49 170 700 41 91 | christoph.vahlhaus@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Hohenstaufenring 42
D-50674 Köln

Anja Kruse
Team Manager Fire Safety
+49 151 610 845 16 | anja.kruse@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Elisabethstraße 35
D-80796 München

Ralf Schnetgöke
Head of Fire safety Germany South
+49 711 7027 119 20 | Ralf.Schnetgoeke@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Zettachring 8
D-70567 Stuttgart

Verena Langner
Head of tunnel ventilation
+43 1 595 22 75 16 | verena.langner@gruner.at

Gruner GmbH
Otto-Bauer-Gasse 6/10
A-1060 Wien

Bojan Stevanovic
Head of Fire Safety, Building Physics Zurich, Eastern and Central Switzerland
+41 43 299 74 22 | bojan.stevanovic@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
Thurgauerstrasse 80
CH-8050 Zürich

CONTACT FORM

References on the subject

Suva Rösslimatt, Lucerne
Toni-Areal
Arena 2036, Stuttgart
Olympus Europa Campus, Hamburg
Biogen
Stücki shopping center
pRED Research Center Basel / Buildings 4-7
Skate Hall, Stuttgart
Geotheanum
Felix Platter Hospital, Basel
Stahlgruber, Sulzbach-Rosenberg
Elbphilharmonie, Hamburg
Tramdepot Bern
Music hall of the Stadtcasino
Shopping Center, Bietigheim-Bissingen
Congress Hotel Elbbrücken, Hamburg
GZO AG Spital
Prime Tower
Listed buildings