Fire safety concepts
that see the whole picture

Our fire safety concepts reconcile the needs of your construction project with fire safety requirements. Often, there are different ways of achieving the desired outcome. We will gladly demonstrate this. The sooner fire safety is taken into consideration, the more seamlessly it can be embedded in the architectural design. The challenges of fire safety can be solved in a timely and economically optimized manner. Our fire safety plans visualize the respective concept clearly and comprehensibly.

Your contact person

Sirko Radicke
Head of Fire Safety Basel
+41 61 317 64 35 | sirko.radicke@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 199
CH-4020 Basel

Luca Dressino
Head of Business Unit Fire safety, Building physics Northwestern Switzerland
+41 61 317 61 75 | luca.dressino@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 199
CH-4020 Basel

Martin Figahs
Branch Manager Fire Safety
+49 30 21 96 73 04 | martin.figahs@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Winterfeldstraße 56
D-10781 Berlin

Christoph Vahlhaus
Head of Fire safety Germany West
+49 170 700 41 91 | christoph.vahlhaus@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Hohenstaufenring 42
D-50674 Köln

Manuel Tiedemann
Head of Fire safety Germany North
+49 40 3562 393 10 | manuel.tiedemann@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Raboisen 16
D-20095 Hamburg

Jérôme Morel
Deputy Head of the Buildings Department
+41 21 637 14 86 | jerome.morel@gruner.ch

Gruner Stucky SA
Rue de la Gare de Triage 5
CH-1020 Renens VD 1

Anja Kruse
Team Manager Fire Safety
+49 151 610 845 16 | anja.kruse@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Elisabethstraße 35
D-80796 München

Ralf Schnetgöke
Head of Fire safety Germany South
+49 711 7027 119 20 | Ralf.Schnetgoeke@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Zettachring 8
D-70567 Stuttgart

Verena Langner
Head of tunnel ventilation
+43 1 595 22 75 16 | verena.langner@gruner.at

Gruner GmbH
Otto-Bauer-Gasse 6/10
A-1060 Wien

Bojan Stevanovic
Head of Fire Safety, Building Physics Zurich, Eastern and Central Switzerland
+41 43 299 74 22 | bojan.stevanovic@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
Thurgauerstrasse 80
CH-8050 Zürich

CONTACT FORM

References on the subject

Biogen
Arena 2036, Stuttgart
Tramdepot Bern
Toni-Areal
Fire protection of the Elbphilharmonie building in Hamburg
Olympus Europa Campus, Hamburg
GZO AG Spital
Shopping Center, Bietigheim-Bissingen
Listed buildings
Suva Rösslimatt, Lucerne
Geotheanum
Congress Hotel Elbbrücken, Hamburg
Stahlgruber, Sulzbach-Rosenberg
pRED Research Center Basel / Buildings 4-7
Felix Platter Hospital, Basel
Music hall of the Stadtcasino
Stücki shopping center
Skate Hall, Stuttgart
Prime Tower
Sihlcity, Zurich