Fire safety consulting
that convinces

Our engineers are highly trained and internationally recognized. They work interdisciplinarily and accompany projects of all sizes during all service phases. Fire safety doesn’t stop with the planning – we also offer you professional support during the construction and commissioning. In addition, we supervise and train the operator and particularly contribute to fire safety continuity during conversion, repurposing and expansion projects. We are also happy to support you with our expert reports on select fire safety issues.

Your contact person

Luca Dressino
Head of Business Unit Fire safety, Building physics Northwestern Switzerland
+41 61 317 61 75 | luca.dressino@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 199
CH-4020 Basel

Sirko Radicke
Head of Fire Safety Basel
+41 61 317 64 35 | sirko.radicke@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 199
CH-4020 Basel

Martin Figahs
Branch Manager Fire Safety
+49 30 21 96 73 04 | martin.figahs@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Winterfeldstraße 56
D-10781 Berlin

Christoph Vahlhaus
Head of Fire safety Germany West
+49 170 700 41 91 | christoph.vahlhaus@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Hohenstaufenring 42
D-50674 Köln

Manuel Tiedemann
Head of Fire safety Germany North
+49 40 3562 393 10 | manuel.tiedemann@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Raboisen 16
D-20095 Hamburg

Luca Dressino
Head of Business Unit Fire safety, Building physics Northwestern Switzerland
+41 61 317 61 75 | luca.dressino@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
Sägestrasse 73
CH-3098 Köniz

Jérôme Morel
Deputy Head of the Buildings Department
+41 21 637 14 86 | jerome.morel@gruner.ch

Gruner Stucky SA
Rue de la Gare de Triage 5
CH-1020 Renens VD 1

Anja Kruse
Team Manager Fire Safety
+49 151 610 845 16 | anja.kruse@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Elisabethstraße 35
D-80796 München

Ralf Schnetgöke
Head of Fire safety Germany South
+49 711 7027 119 20 | Ralf.Schnetgoeke@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Zettachring 8
D-70567 Stuttgart

Verena Langner
Head of tunnel ventilation
+43 1 595 22 75 16 | verena.langner@gruner.at

Gruner GmbH
Otto-Bauer-Gasse 6/10
A-1060 Wien

Bojan Stevanovic
Head of Fire Safety, Building Physics Zurich, Eastern and Central Switzerland
+41 43 299 74 22 | bojan.stevanovic@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
Thurgauerstrasse 80
CH-8050 Zürich

CONTACT FORM

References on the subject

Engineering methods in fire protection and structural design
Neubau
GZO AG Spital
Biogen
Exhibition and events venue Spreitenbach
Music hall of the Stadtcasino
Baggage sorting system airport, Zurich
Olympus Europa Campus, Hamburg
Lidl Deutschland, Hauptverwaltung, Bad Wimpfen
Fire protection of the Elbphilharmonie building in Hamburg
Cantonal Hospital Lucerne
University Hospital Basel
City West - Gebäude D und F
Cantonal Hospital Winterthur
Swiss Life Arena (ice hockey stadium), Zurich
Skate Hall, Stuttgart
Kameha Grandhotel
Löwenbräuareal
Suva Rösslimatt, Lucerne
Geotheanum
Arena 2036, Stuttgart
Stahlgruber, Sulzbach-Rosenberg
Stücki shopping center
pRED Research Center Basel / Buildings 4-7
Sihlcity, Zurich
Felix Platter Hospital, Basel
Prime Tower
Listed buildings
Europa-Allee
Toni-Areal
Office tower of Roche Diagnostics AG in Rotkreuz
Neubau Messe Basel
Suurstoffi
GRID, BaseLink
Tramdepot Bern
Official residence Helvetiaplatz
Kantonsspital Aarau