Fire safety consulting
that convinces

Our engineers are highly trained and internationally recognized. They work interdisciplinarily and accompany projects of all sizes during all service phases. Fire safety doesn’t stop with the planning – we also offer you professional support during the construction and commissioning. In addition, we supervise and train the operator and particularly contribute to fire safety continuity during conversion, repurposing and expansion projects. We are also happy to support you with our expert reports on select fire safety issues.

Your contact person

Luca Dressino
Head of Business Unit Fire safety, Building physics Northwestern Switzerland
+41 61 317 61 75 | luca.dressino@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 199
CH-4020 Basel

Manuel Tiedemann
Head of Fire safety Germany North
+49 40 3562 393 10 | manuel.tiedemann@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Raboisen 16
D-20095 Hamburg

Christoph Vahlhaus
Head of Fire safety Germany West
+49 170 700 41 91 | christoph.vahlhaus@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Hohenstaufenring 42
D-50674 Köln

Anja Kruse
Team Manager Fire Safety
+49 151 610 845 16 | anja.kruse@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Elisabethstraße 35
D-80796 München

Ralf Schnetgöke
Head of Fire safety Germany South
+41 43 299 74 22 | ralf.schnetgoeke@gruner.ch

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Zettachring 8
D-70567 Stuttgart

Verena Langner
Head of tunnel ventilation
+43 1 595 22 75 16 | verena.langner@gruner.at

Gruner GmbH
Otto-Bauer-Gasse 6/10
A-1060 Wien

Sabine Wittrodt-Ströbele
Assistant fire safety
+41 43 299 74 26 | Sabine.Wittrodt@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
Thurgauerstrasse 80
CH-8050 Zürich

CONTACT FORM

References on the subject

Stahlgruber, Sulzbach-Rosenberg
Skate Hall, Stuttgart
Lidl Deutschland, Hauptverwaltung, Bad Wimpfen
Music hall of the Stadtcasino Basel
Arena 2036, Stuttgart
Elbphilharmonie, Hamburg
Olympus Europa Campus, Hamburg