Organizational and definsive fire safety
proven in practice

Good organizational fire safety reduces the risk of fire.

If, despite all preventive efforts, a fire event arises, an optimized operating regime as well as the targeted use of firefighting services can make a valuable contribution to the rescue of persons and the minimization of damage.

We will gladly work with you to find the necessary resources and support you with training courses or exercises.

Your contact person

Sirko Radicke
Head of Fire Safety Basel
+41 61 317 64 35 | sirko.radicke@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 199
CH-4020 Basel

Manuel Tiedemann
Head of Fire safety Germany North
+49 40 3562 393 10 | manuel.tiedemann@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Raboisen 16
D-20095 Hamburg

Christoph Vahlhaus
Head of Fire safety Germany West
+49 170 700 41 91 | christoph.vahlhaus@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Hohenstaufenring 42
D-50674 Köln

Anja Kruse
Team Manager Fire Safety
+49 151 610 845 16 | anja.kruse@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Elisabethstraße 35
D-80796 München

Thomas Luthardt
project manager fire safety
| thomas.luthardt@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Zettachring 8
D-70567 Stuttgart

Verena Langner
Head of tunnel ventilation
+43 1 595 22 75 16 | verena.langner@gruner.at

Gruner GmbH
Otto-Bauer-Gasse 6/10
A-1060 Wien

Stephan Gürtler
Head of Fire safety, Building physics Zurich, Eastern and Central Switzerland a.i.
+41 61 317 63 11 | stephan.guertler@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
Thurgauerstrasse 80
CH-8050 Zürich

CONTACT FORM

References on the subject

Olympus Europa Campus, Hamburg
Elbphilharmonie, Hamburg