Quality assurance expert site supervision
implemented effectively

To ensure that the planned measures from the fire safety concept are actually implemented and therefore effective, quality assurance is indispensable when it comes to fire safety. This is the only way to achieve a building free of fire safety hazards and ensure that occupation can commence on time.

As part of a hazard-preventing approach, quality assurance ideally already takes place starting in the planning and tendering phase. At Gruner, quality assurance at the construction site (random on-site inspections or expert site supervision) is supported by state-of-the-art hardware and software.

For example, we have been and continue to be significantly involved in the development of the software THEMIS by GRID-IT. THEMIS is the software for safe, fast, digital documentation and the securing of evidence – including for fire safety.

Your contact person

Sirko Radicke
Head of Fire Safety Basel
+41 61 317 64 35 | sirko.radicke@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 199
CH-4020 Basel

Manuel Tiedemann
Head of Fire safety Germany North
+49 40 3562 393 10 | manuel.tiedemann@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Raboisen 16
D-20095 Hamburg

Christoph Vahlhaus
Head of Fire safety Germany West
+49 170 700 41 91 | christoph.vahlhaus@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Hohenstaufenring 42
D-50674 Köln

Anja Kruse
Team Manager Fire Safety
+49 151 610 845 16 | anja.kruse@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Elisabethstraße 35
D-80796 München

Christian Massierer
Team Manager Fire Safety 1
+49 711 720 71 19 28 | christian.massierer@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Zettachring 8
D-70567 Stuttgart

Verena Langner
Head of tunnel ventilation
+43 1 595 22 75 16 | verena.langner@gruner.at

Gruner GmbH
Otto-Bauer-Gasse 6/10
A-1060 Wien

Stephan Gürtler
Head of Fire safety, Building physics Zurich, Eastern and Central Switzerland a.i.
+41 61 317 63 11 | stephan.guertler@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
Thurgauerstrasse 80
CH-8050 Zürich

CONTACT FORM