Erdbebenverstärkung und Fassadensanierung

Seismic safety assessments
Customized seismic safety solutions

We design earthquake-proof reinforcements for load-bearing structures in all types of construction. This entails a phase-wise seismic safety review of existing constructions in close collaboration with the client. We develop customized solutions on the basis of an extensive examination of the structural behavior compared against specific risk observations.

Your contact person

Michael Geier
Head of Renovation, Earthquake Engineering I
+41 61 317 62 23 | michael.geier@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 199
CH-4020 Basel

Stefan Nievergelt
Head of Structural design Zurich, Brugg
+41 43 299 70 39 | stefan.nievergelt@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
Altenburgerstrasse 4
CH-5200 Brugg

Jean-François Wavre
Head of Infrastructure Western Switzerland
+41 21 637 15 28 | jean-francois.wavre@stucky.ch

Stucky AG
Rue du Lac 33
CH-1020 Renens VD 1

Michael Kurt
Head of Structural Engineering
+49 341 21 72 674 | michael.kurt@gruner.eu

Gruner GmbH
Dufourstrasse 28
D-04107 Leipzig

Markus Dierauer
Head of Structural design Eastern Switzerland
+41 71 335 09 24 | markus.dierauer@gruner.ch

Gruner Wepf AG, St. Gallen
Oberstrasse 153
CH-9000 St. Gallen

Martin Hofmann
Head of Department Structural Engineering Central Switzerland
+41 41 748 22 68 | martin.hofmann@gruner.ch

Gruner Berchtold Eicher AG
Chamerstrasse 170
CH-6300 Zug

Stefan Nievergelt
Head of Structural design Zurich, Brugg
+41 43 299 70 39 | stefan.nievergelt@gruner.ch

Gruner Wepf AG, Zürich
Thurgauerstrasse 80
CH-8050 Zürich

CONTACT FORM

References on the subject

Cardinal-Areal Rheinfelden