You are here

06.12.2017 - 08.12.2017

STUVA Fachmesse für unterirdisches Bauen, Stuttgart

more

The next  STUVA conference will be held from 6 - 8 December 2017 in Stuttgart. The “industrial meeting of tunnelling professionals” takes place every two years and, with more than 2,500 participants and visitors from more than 20 countries, is one of the world’s leading industry events for underground construction. The Gruner Goup will host a booth at the event.  

 

Archives

2017

09.10.2017 - 11.10.2017

Hydropower & Dams 2017 – Sevilla, Spanien

The city of Seville is the ideal setting for political decision-makers and hydroelectric engineers from all over the world to discuss the latest issues around the global development of hydropower. The international congress and exhibition "Hydropower & Dams 2017" will take place in Seville, Spain, from 9 -11 October 2017. 

13.09.2017 - 14.09.2017

Brandschutztage Braunschweig

On 13 & 14 September 2017, the 31st expert meeting on fire safety for special constructions will take place in the Stadthalle Braunschweig. For the 31st time, fire-safety engineers from planning & building services departments, fire brigades, insurance companies, engineering firms, various industries, test centers and research institutes will exchange information and ideas about current developments in fire safety. The Gruner Group will host an information booth at the event.

 

30.05.2017 - 01.06.2017

Swiss Tunnel Congress 2017

Every year, the Swiss Tunnelling Society organizes the Swiss Tunnel Congress at the Culture and Convention Centre (KKL) Lucerne. In recent years, the occasion has established itself as the leading congress for tunnel-building experts in Switzerland. The congress originally developed from meetings held for the AlpTransit project. The Gruner Group will host an information booth at the event.

11.04.2017

ETH-Kontakttreffen Hönggerberg, Zürich

On 11 April 2017, the Gruner Group will give a presentation at the Kontakttreffen Hönggerberg (KTH) at ETH Zurich. The KTH is an annual fair for students and graduates in the fields civil engineering, environmental engineering, geomatics & planning and spatial development & infrastructure. We look forward to seeing you at our booth.

06.04.2017

Brandschutzfachtag, D-Stuttgart

On 6 April 2017, Gruner GmbH, Stuttgart will be hosting a fire safety event for its customers and other interested parties for the second time. As part of the fire safety event, current topics from various phases involved in fire protection concepts will be presented and discussed.

The participants will be given the opportunity to speak with the lecturers in detail and benefit from the extensive know-how of the other guests.

10.03.2017 - 12.03.2017

com:bau Messe, AT-Dornbirn

The com:bau in Dornbirn is a trade fair for architects, builders, potential real estate buyers and experts from the construction and construction-related industry. 

The Gruner Group will be represented at the trade fair as an expert team in the area of fire safety.

03.03.2017

HES – Forum Ingenieurwesen und Architektur 2017, Montreux

On 8 March 2017, the Gruner Group will give a presentation at the HES-SO – Forum Ingenieurwesen und Architektur 2017 at the Centre de Congrès in Montreux. The "Forum Ingenieurwesen und Architektur" is the comprehensive graduate trade fair of the University of Applied Sciences and Arts Western Switzerland and is open to engineering and architecture students.

22.02.2017 - 23.02.2017

FeuerTRUTZ, D-Nürnberg

On 22 and 23 February 2017, the trade fair FeuerTrutz with a conference for preventive fire safety will take place at the NürnbergMesse exhibition center.

At the event in Nuremberg, specialist planners and experts, architects and civil engineers, employees of authorities and fire safety agencies as well as fire safety officers can obtain specific information and discuss innovative solutions and products for fire prevention and fire control.

The Gruner Group will host a booth at the trade fair.

2016

10.10.2016 - 12.10.2016

Come meet Stucky Ltd at Hydro 2016 in Montreux

HYDRO 2016, Stucky SA

Stucky Ltd will be present at the Hydro 2016 International Conference and Exhibition which will take place this year in the 2m2c Convention Centre in Montreux, Switzerland. The Hydro Conferences host an international gathering of Hydropower professions every year bringing together experts from all disciplines related to hydropower. At least 1500 participants are expected to attend from more than 80 countries.We look forward to meeting you all there at our Stand No. 108. For more information on the conference, visit the Hydro 2016 Website.

13.07.2016

Knowledge transfer breakfast event: How to cut the cost of fire protection measures

To get some answers to this question, come along to our “Knowledge transfer breakfast event” on Wednesday July 13, 2016 in Basel. Find out more about our new computational method, which makes it possible to carry out thermal and mechanical analyses of building structures by means of simulations in order to test whether structural fire protection measures are necessary or not. You will get answers to the following questions: What potential there is for savings on fire protection measures? How steel designs can be realized without protective coatings or linings? What solutions are technically feasible and what our range covers? Our technical specialists will be on hand afterwards to answer your questions. Venue: Gruner Ltd, CityGate site, St. Jakobs-Strasse 199, Basel. To secure your place at this event, please send an e-mail to bellinda.behnke@gruner.ch by 7 July 2016. We look forward to meeting you in person.

 

15.06.2016 - 17.06.2016

Swiss Tunnel Congress 2016

STC_2016_Stand Gruner

The STS organizes annually the Swiss Tunnel Congress at the KKL Lucerne. During the last few years, this annual STS event has developed into the main congress for tunnelling experts in Switzerland, originally evolving from the AlpTransit congresses.

Swiss Tunnel Colloquium: Wednesday, June 15th  2016

Swiss Tunnel Congress: Thursday, June 16th 2016

Excursions: Friday, June 17th 2016

For more information please visit: www.swisstunnel.ch

 

10.06.2016

Gruner GmbH, Stuttgart at the IWL Logistiktage

The IWL Logistiktage will be taking place at Stadthaus Ulm on June 10, 2016. 

Carsten Willmann of Gruner GmbH, Stuttgart will be giving a presentation entitled "Fire safety analysis of a hanging garment warehouse by means of simulation using the example of the Roy Robson, Lüneburg, project".  

We look forward to seeing you at our information stand no. 17. 

 
 
 

07.04.2016

ETH-Kontakttreffen, Zurich

On April 7, 2016, the Gruner Group will be present at the Hönggerberg university liaison fair (KTH) at ETH Zurich. The KTH is a company fair held annually for students and graduates of civil engineering, environmental engineering, geomatic engineering and planning, and spatial development and infrastructure. We look forward to seeing you at our stand.
 
For more information on the KTH, please visit: www.kth.ethz.ch/index.php
 

09.03.2016

HES - Forum Engineering and Architecture 2016

Group Gruner attends HES-SO - Forum Engineering and Architecture 2016 in Montreux on March 9, 2016. The Forum Engineering and Architecture 2015 is the comprehensive graduate fair of the Westschweizer University of Applied Sciences and is aimed at students of the faculty of Engineering and Architecture.

09.03.2016 - 10.03.2016

VSS Congress 2016, Verkehrshaus der Schweiz, Lucerne

21.01.2016

Fernwärme Forum 2016

2015

08.12.2015 - 09.12.2015

Gruner at the Stuttgarter Brandschutztage

The tenth Stuttgarter Brandschutztage (fire protection fair) will be taking place at the ICS International Congress Center Stuttgart on December 8 and 9, 2015. The Gruner Group will be among the exhibitors. One of the organizers of this information event is the Baden-Württemberg Chamber of Engineers. Architects, engineers, authorities, planners and companies will be meeting in Stuttgart to find out more about current issues from the world of fire protection and to share views and information.
We look forward to seeing you at our information booth.
See the organizers' website for more information.
 

01.12.2015 - 02.12.2015

STUVA, trade fair dedicated to underground construction, Dortmund

26.10.2015 - 28.10.2015

Hydro 2015, France

15.09.2015 - 16.09.2015

Braunschweiger Fire Safety Fair

On September 15 and 16, 2015, the 29th conference on the subject of "Fire protection – research and practice" will be held in the Grosser Saal (large auditorium) of the Stadthalle Braunschweig. Our experts will be on hand at stand no. 8 to provide more information on the Gruner Group's services in the area of fire protection and smoke venting. This is located near the refreshment area in the foyer of the congress hall (area C).

11.06.2015 - 12.06.2015

Gruner represented at the IWL Logistiktage 2015

IWL AG (www.iwl.de) is holding its annual IWL Logistiktage in Ulm on June 11 and 12, 2015. Gruner GmbH, Stuttgart, will have its own stand, at which it will be presenting the Gruner Group's fire safety activities.
     
The event will be attended by well known logistics companies as well as service providers and specialist consultants in all areas of logistics.
     
Gruner GmbH in Stuttgart is currently contracted by IWL AG to oversee the fire safety concept for the Stahlgruber high-bay warehouse project in Sulzbach-Rosenberg.

 

19.05.2015 - 21.05.2015

GMS Power Summit, Power, Energy and Utility Congress, Laos

16.04.2015

ETH Contact Fair, Zurich

On April 16, 2015, the Gruner Group will be present at the "Kontakttreffen Hönggerberg" (KTH) at ETH Zurich. The KTH is a company fair held annually for students and graduates of civil engineering, environmental engineering, geomatic engineering and planning, and spatial development and infrastructure. We look forward to seeing you at our stand (no. D01).

For more information on the KTH: https://www.kth.ethz.ch/index.php
 

17.03.2015

HES-SO - Forum Engineering and Architecture 2015

Group Gruner attends HES-SO - Forum Engineering and Architecture 2015 in Montreux on March 17, 2015. The Forum Engineering and Architecture 2015 is the comprehensive graduate fair of the Westschweizer University of Applied Sciences and is aimed at students of the faculty of Engineering and Architecture. We are looking forward to your visit at our booth No. 21.

Vous êtes ici

30.05.2017 - 01.06.2017

Swiss Tunnel Congress 2017

plus

Le Groupe spécialisé pour les travaux souterrains / Swiss Tunnelling Society organise chaque année le Swiss Tunnel Congress au Palais de la culture et des congrès de Lucerne. Cette manifestation est devenue au cours de ces dernières années le congrès leader des spécialistes de la construction de tunnels en Suisse. Le Groupe Gruner y sera représenté avec un stand d’information. 

13.09.2017 - 14.09.2017

Brandschutztage Braunschweig

plus

Le 31e congrès spécialisé sur la protection incendie pour les constructions spéciales se tiendra les 13 & 14 septembre 2017 dans la salle polyvalente «Stadthalle» de Braunschweig. Des ingénieurs du domaine de la protection incendie, en provenance de services de l’urbanisme, de corps de sapeurs-pompiers, de compagnies d’assurance, de bureaux d’études, d’entreprises industrielles, d’organismes de contrôle et d’institutions de recherche, se rencontreront pour la 31e fois pour échanger des idées et des informations sur les évolutions actuelles dans la protection incendie. Le Groupe Gruner y sera représenté avec un stand d’information. 

09.10.2017 - 11.10.2017

Hydropower & Dams 2017 – Sevilla, Spanien

plus

La ville de Séville constitue le cadre idéal pour que des décideurs politiques et des spécialistes du domaine de l’énergie hydraulique du monde entier se réunissent pour débattre des problèmes actuels concernant le développement de l’énergie hydraulique au niveau mondial. La conférence-exposition internationale "Hydropower & Dams 2017" se tiendra du 09 au 11 octobre 2017 à Séville, Espagne. 

06.12.2017 - 08.12.2017

STUVA Fachmesse für unterirdisches Bauen, Stuttgart

plus

Le prochain séminaire consacré à la construction d’ouvrages souterrains de la STUVA se tiendra du 6 au 8 décembre 2017 à Stuttgart. Cette rencontre interentreprises des constructeurs de tunnels a lieu tous les 2 ans et compte parmi les rencontres leaders au niveau mondial des spécialistes de la construction d’ouvrages souterrains avec plus de 2500 participants et visiteurs venus de plus de 20 pays différents. Le Groupe Gruner y sera également représenté avec un stand. 

 

 

Archives

2017

11.04.2017

ETH-Kontakttreffen Hönggerberg, Zürich

Le Groupe Gruner sera présent le 11 avril 2017 au Kontakttreffen Hönggerberg (KTH) à l’EPF Zurich. Le KTH est un salon d’entreprises annuel destiné aux étudiant(e)s et diplômé(e)s des spécialités Génie civil, Génie environnemental, Géomatique & Planification et Développement du territoire & Infrastructure. Nous attendons avec plaisir votre visite à notre stand. 

06.04.2017

Journée de la protection incendie, D-Stuttgart

La société Gruner GmbH, Stuttgart, organise le 06 avril 2017 pour la deuxième fois la «Journée de la protection incendie» à l’intention de ses clients et des spécialistes intéressés. Des thèmes d’actualité concernant les prestations suivant le concept de protection incendie seront présentés et débattus dans le cadre de cette journée.

Les participants auront la possibilité de discuter de manière approfondie avec les intervenants et de profiter du vaste savoir-faire des autres invités. 

10.03.2017 - 12.03.2017

com:bau Messe, AT-Dornbirn

La com:bau à Dornbirn est un salon destiné aux architectes, aux maîtres d’ouvrage, aux personnes à la recherche de biens immobiliers et aux experts du secteur du bâtiment et du second œuvre.

Le Groupe Gruner sera présent sur le salon en tant qu’équipe d’experts dans le domaine de la protection incendie. 

 
 

03.03.2017

HES – Forum Ingénierie et Architecture 2017, Montreux

Le Groupe Gruner sera présent le 8 mars 2017 au HES-SO – Forum Ingénierie et Architecture organisé au Centre de Congrès de Montreux. Le Forum Ingénierie et Architecture est un forum global destiné aux jeunes diplômés de la Haute Ecole Spécialisée de Suisse occidentale. Il s'adresse aux étudiant(e)s des filières du domaine Ingénierie et Architecture. 

 

22.02.2017 - 23.02.2017

FeuerTRUTZ, D-Nürnberg

Le salon spécialisé avec congrès sur la prévention incendie FeuerTrutz se déroulera les 22 et 23.02.2017 au «Messezentrum» de Nuremberg.

Projeteurs spécialisés et experts, architectes et ingénieurs en génie civil, collaborateurs des administrations et des services de protection incendie ainsi que responsables de la protection incendie pourront s’informer en détail sur les solutions et produits innovants concernant la prévention incendie et la maîtrise des incendies et auront la possibilité d’échanger leurs idées dans le cadre de ce salon.

Le Groupe Gruner aura son propre stand sur le salon. 

2016

10.10.2016 - 12.10.2016

Venez nous voir - Stucky SA sera présent à Hydro 2016 à Montreux

HYDRO 2016, Stucky SA

Stucky SA participera à la Conférence et à l’exposition internationale Hydro 2016, qui aura lieu cette année au Centre des Congrès 2m2c à Montreux, en Suisse. Les Conférences « Hydro » accueillent chaque année un rassemblement international d’experts de toutes les professions et disciplines liées au domaine de l’hydroélectricité. Environ 1500 participants de plus de 80 pays sont attendus durant ces deux jours. Nous nous réjouissons d’ores et déjà de vous rencontrer sur notre stand No 108. Pour plus d’informations sur la conférence – les conférences: Hydro 2016 Website.

 

 

13.07.2016

Petit-déjeuner Know-how Transfer: Économiser sur le coût des mesures de protection incendie

Trouvez des réponses lors du «Petit-déjeuner Know-how Transfer», le mercredi 13 juillet 2016 à Bâle. Obtenez de plus amples informations au sujet de la nouvelle méthode de calcul, qui permet d’effectuer des analyses thermiques et mécaniques des structures de bâtiments à l’aide de simulations, afin d’évaluer la nécessité ou non de mesures structurelles de protection incendie. Vous obtiendrez notamment des réponses aux questions suivantes: Quelles sont les économies potentiellement réalisables au niveau des mesures de protection incendie? Comment réaliser des conceptions en acier sans revêtement ou peinture de protection? Quelles sont les solutions techniquement réalisables et quelle est l’étendue de nos prestations? Nos spécialistes se feront ensuite un plaisir de répondre à vos questions personnelles. Lieu de la manifestation: Gruner SA, site de CityGate, St. Jakobs-Strasse 199, Bâle. Inscription obligatoire avant le 7 juillet 2016 par e-mail à: bellinda.behnke@gruner.ch. Nous nous réjouissons de faire votre connaissance.

15.06.2016 - 17.06.2016

Swiss Tunnel Congress 2016

STC_2016_Stand Gruner

Tous les ans, le Groupe spécialisé pour les travaux souterrains organise le Swiss Tunnel Congress au Centre de la culture et des congrès (KKL) de Lucerne. Au cours des dernières années, cette manifestation est devenue le congrès leader des spécialistes des tunnels en Suisse. A l'origine, ce congrès est né des réunions que tenait AlpTransit.

Swiss Tunnel Colloquium: Mercredi, 15. Juni 2016

Swiss Tunnel Congress: Jeudi, 16. Juni 2016

Excursions: Vendredi, 17. Juni 2016

Pour en savoir plus, visitez: www.swisstunnel.ch

 

10.06.2016

Gruner GmbH, Stuttgart, présent lors de l’IWL Logistiktag

Le 10 juin, les journées logistiques de l’IWL seront organisées à la mairie d’Ulm. 

Carsten Willmann, Gruner GmbH, Stuttgart, fera un exposé en allemand intitulé «Brandschutztechnische Analyse für ein Hängewarenlager mittels Simulationen am Beispiel des Projektes Roy Robson, Lüneburg (analyse en termes de protection incendie pour un entrepôt de biens suspendus au moyen de simulations s’inspirant du projet Roy Robson, Lüneburg)».  

Nous nous réjouissons de votre visite sur notre stand d’information n° 17. 

 
 
 

07.04.2016

ETH-Kontakttreffen, Zurich

09.03.2016 - 10.03.2016

Congrès de la VSS, Musée Suisse des Transports, Lucerne

09.03.2016

HES - Forum Ingenierie et Architecture 2016

Le Groupe Gruner vous attend au Forum HES-SO - Forum Ingénierie et Architecture 2016 de Montreux (le 9.03.2016). Le forum Ingénierie et architecture est un vaste salon pour jeunes diplômés de la Haute Ecole spécialisée de Suisse occidentale. Il s'adresse aux étudiants des filières du domaine Ingénierie et Architecture.

21.01.2016

Fernwärme Forum 2016

2015

08.12.2015 - 09.12.2015

Le Groupe Gruner aux Journées de protection incendie de Stuttgart

La dixième édition des Journées de protection incendie de Stuttgart (Stuttgarter Brandschutztage) se déroulera les 8 et 9 décembre 2015 au centre international des congrès de Stuttgart (ICS, Internationales Congresscenter Stuttgart). Le Groupe Gruner sera présent à cette manifestation en tant qu'exposant. Le forum d'information sera organisé notamment par la Chambre des ingénieurs de Bade-Wurtemberg. Le centre de foire de Stuttgart sera le lieu de rencontre de nombreux architectes, ingénieurs, autorités, planificateurs et entreprises souhaitant s'informer et échanger sur des thèmes d'actualité relatifs à la protection incendie.
Nous nous réjouissons de votre visite sur notre stand d'information!
Pour de plus amples informations, veuillez consulter le site Internet de l'organisateur.
 

01.12.2015 - 02.12.2015

STUVA, salon professionnel pour la construction souterraine, Dortmund

26.10.2015 - 28.10.2015

Hydro 2015, France

15.09.2015 - 16.09.2015

Journées de la protection incendie à Braunschweig

Les 15.9. et 16.9.2015, le 29e congrès spécialisé sur le thème «Brandschutz – Forschung und Praxis» (Protection incendie – Recherche et pratique) se tiendra dans la Grande salle de la Stadthalle de Braunschweig. Nos spécialistes seront présents au stand n° 8 pour informer les visiteurs des prestations du Groupe Gruner dans le domaine de la protection incendie et du désenfumage. Le stand est situé près du point de restauration dans le hall jouxtant la salle de congrès (zone C).

11.06.2015 - 12.06.2015

Présence de Gruner à l’édition 2015 des IWL Logistiktage

La société IWL AG organise une nouvelle fois les Journées IWL de la logistique (IWL Logistiktage) à Ulm, les 11 et 12 juin 2015 (www.iwl.de). Le Groupe Gruner sera représenté dans le secteur d’activité Protection incendie par un stand que tiendra Gruner GmbH, Stuttgart.
     
Les participants à cette manifestation sont des entreprises de logistique de renom ainsi que des prestataires de service et des spécialistes de la planification travaillant dans tous les domaines ayant trait à la logistique.
     
Gruner GmbH, Stuttgart, s’occupe actuellement, pour le compte d’IWL AG, du concept de protection incendie pour le projet d’entrepôt de stockage de grande hauteur de la société Stahlgruber à Sulzbach-Rosenberg.
 

 

19.05.2015 - 21.05.2015

Conférence sur l'énergie, Congrès sur l'énergie et l'alimentation en électricité, Laos

16.04.2015

Kontakttreffen ETH, Zurich

Le 16 avril prochain, le Groupe Gruner se présentera lors du «Kontakttreffen Hönggerberg (KTH)» à l’EPF Zurich. Le KTH est un salon professionnel annuel destiné aux étudiants et diplômés en ingénierie du bâtiment, ingénierie en sciences environnementales, géomatique et planification, développement territorial et infrastructure. Nous nous réjouissons de votre visite sur notre stand (no. D01).

Un complément d’information sur le KTH est disponible sur le site: https://www.kth.ethz.ch/index.php
 

17.03.2015

HES-SO - Forum Ingenierie et Architecture 2015

Le Groupe Gruner vous attend au Forum HES-SO - Forum Ingenierie et Architecture 2015 de Montreux (stand n° 21) le 17.03.2015. Le forum Ingénierie et architecture est un vaste salon pour jeunes diplômés de la Haute Ecole spécialisée de Suisse occidentale. Il s'adresse aux étudiants des filières du domaine Ingénierie et Architecture.