Expo Milano 2015

    Expo Milano 2015

    Safety

    Visitor flow Expo Milan 2015

    The Expo Milano 2015 world fair, whose slogan is "Feeding the planet, energy for life", will be taking place between May 1 and October 31, 2015. The organizers expect the exhibits from 145 countries to attract up to 20 million visitors. Switzerland will have a pavilion at the fair. The client and operator is the Federal Department of Foreign Affairs' Presence Switzerland organization.

    The 4,400 m2 pavilion will accommodate various exhibition areas, catering facilities, a stage and ancillary rooms. The main feature of the Swiss pavilion are four towers, each approximately 15 m high and filled with Swiss food, which visitors can explore. Netwerch AG, Brugg/Basel, provided the architecture and exhibition concept.

    Services provided
    Visitor flow analysis, calculating expected visitor numbers and flows, simulating visitor flows using manual computations and computer simulations, and preparing recommendations for access and visitor management.

    Präsenz Schweiz

    Safety, security,
    Event safety

    BACK TO OVERVIEW

    Your contact person

    Stephan Gundel
    Head of Safety
    +41 61 317 64 4 | c3RlcGhhbi5ndW5kZWxAZ3J1bmVyLmNo

    Gruner AG
    St. Jakobs-Strasse 199
    CH-4020 Basel

    References on the subject

    Children's Hospital Zurich
    Stadium St.Jakob-Park Basel
    Syngenta Crop Protection AG, 4002 Basel
    Projekt Rose, Syngenta
    Children's Hospital Zurich

Expo Milano 2015

    Expo Milano 2015

    Securité

    Flux de visiteurs Expo Milan 2015

    Du 1er mai au 31 octobre 2015 se tient à Milan l’exposition universelle Expo 2015, dont le thème est «Nourrir la planète, Energie pour la Vie». Ses organisateurs attendent jusqu’à 20 millions de visiteurs, qui peuvent y découvrir les thématiques abordées par 145 pays. La Suisse est elle aussi représentée, avec un pavillon d’exposition. Le maître d’ouvrage et l’exploitant en sont Présence Suisse, du Secrétariat général du Département fédéral des affaires étrangères (DFAE).

    Sur une surface totale d’environ 4400 m2 sont rassemblés les différents domaines d’exposition, l’espace de restauration, la scène et les salles annexes. Quatre tours d’environ 15 m de haut remplies d’aliments suisses et que les visiteurs peuvent visiter constituent la principale attraction du pavillon helvétique. L’architecture et le concept d’exposition ont été mis au point par la société Netwerch AG de Brugg/Bâle.

    Prestations
    Réalisation d’une analyse des flux de visiteurs, détermination du nombre de visiteurs et des flux de visiteurs attendus, simulation des flux de visiteurs au moyen de calculs manuels et de programmes de simulation informatiques, déduction des mesures recommandées pour la gestion de l’accès et des visiteurs.

    Präsenz Schweiz

    Sécurité,
    Sécurité des manifestations

    RETOUR À APERÇU

    Votre interlocuteur

    Stephan Gundel
    Chef de Sécurité
    +41 61 317 64 4 | c3RlcGhhbi5ndW5kZWxAZ3J1bmVyLmNo

    Gruner AG
    St. Jakobs-Strasse 199
    CH-4020 Basel

    Références sur le sujet

    Hôpital pour enfants de Zurich
    Syngenta Crop Protection AG, 4002 Basel
    Bâtiment de bureaux Actelion Allschwil
    Projekt Rose, Syngenta
    Hôpital pour enfants de Zurich