Structural maintenance
Guaranteeing a long and safe service life

Existing fabric has to be treated carefully when buildings are renovated, converted and extended. The focus is on ensuring their safe, long-term use. We carry out condition surveys and develop concepts for economical building maintenance.

Your contact person

Roland Marty
Head of Business Unit Building retrofit Northwestern Switzerland
+41 61 317 63 33 | roland.marty@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 199
CH-4020 Basel

Stefan Nievergelt
Head of Structural design Zurich, Brugg
+41 43 299 70 39 | stefan.nievergelt@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
Altenburgerstrasse 4
CH-5200 Brugg

Michael Kurt
Head of Structural Engineering
+49 341 21 72 674 | michael.kurt@gruner.eu

Gruner GmbH
Dufourstrasse 28
D-04107 Leipzig

Markus Dierauer
Head of Structural design Eastern Switzerland
+41 71 335 09 24 | markus.dierauer@gruner.ch

Gruner Wepf AG, St. Gallen
Speicherstrasse 8
CH-9053 Teufen

Stefan Aufdermauer
Head of Structural design Central Switzerland
+41 41 748 20 88 | stefan.aufdermauer@gruner.ch

Gruner Berchtold Eicher AG
Chamerstrasse 170
CH-6300 Zug

Ivan Jovanic
Head of Structural design Zurich
+41 43 299 70 34 | ivan.jovanic@gruner.ch

Gruner Wepf AG, Zürich
Thurgauerstrasse 80
CH-8050 Zürich

CONTACT FORM

References on the subject

United Swiss Salt Works
Freie Strasse, Basel
Cardinal-Areal Rheinfelden