Structural maintenance
Guaranteeing a long and safe service life

In structural maintenance we take care of the repair of damage caused by aging and defective construction methods. We inspect and assess individual components such as flat roofs, facades and objects below ground level, as well as complete buildings and civil engineering structures.

We carry out material-technological condition analyses as far as possible non-destructively, e.g. by means of our own radar, ultrasound, potential field or ferromagnetic measuring devices. Based on this, we clarify the need for material-technological and static measures and develop optimized repair concepts for the permanent protection of the building fabric.

Boundary conditions such as durability, costs, preservation of historical monuments or the desire for low-emission implementation during ongoing operation often play a special role. Based on our decades of experience, we can point out hidden risks to the client at an early stage of the project.

Your contact person

Roland Marty
Head of Business Unit Building retrofit Northwestern Switzerland
+41 61 317 63 33 | roland.marty@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 199
CH-4020 Basel

Stefan Nievergelt
Head of Structural design Zurich, Brugg
+41 43 299 70 39 | stefan.nievergelt@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
Altenburgerstrasse 4
CH-5200 Brugg

Michael Kurt
Head of Structural Engineering
+49 341 21 72 674 | michael.kurt@gruner.eu

Gruner Deutschland GmbH
Dufourstrasse 28
D-04107 Leipzig

Markus Dierauer
Head of Structural design Eastern Switzerland
+41 71 335 09 24 | markus.dierauer@gruner.ch

Gruner Wepf AG, St. Gallen
Speicherstrasse 8
CH-9053 Teufen

Stefan Aufdermauer
Head of Structural design Central Switzerland
+41 41 748 20 88 | stefan.aufdermauer@gruner.ch

Gruner Berchtold Eicher AG
Chamerstrasse 170
CH-6300 Zug

Ivan Jovanic
Head of Structural design Zurich
+41 43 299 70 34 | ivan.jovanic@gruner.ch

Gruner Wepf AG, Zürich
Thurgauerstrasse 80
CH-8050 Zürich

CONTACT FORM

References on the subject

Schoolhouse Vogelsang Basel
Parking garage Pilatusmarkt Kriens
United Swiss Salt Works
Mühleteich Riehen
Universitätsspital Basel
Cardinal-Areal Rheinfelden
Freie Strasse, Basel