Urban and municipal engineering
Solutions dovetailed to urban needs

Engineering services for the provision of municipal and regional infrastructure need to address a wide range of technical issues. They involve the development of customized solutions in response to particular needs.

Our design services cover all relevant aspects, including transport networks, water supply, sewage and other utility systems, civil structures such as noise barriers, and hydraulic engineering.

Your contact person

Bernhard Senn
Head of Transport Infrastructure
+41 61 317 63 68 | bernhard.senn@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 199
CH-4020 Basel

Markus Doessegger
Head of Infrastructure Zurich, Brugg
+41 56 460 69 20 | markus.doessegger@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
Altenburgerstrasse 4
CH-5200 Brugg

Jean-François Wavre
Head of Infrastructure Western Switzerland
+41 21 637 15 28 | jean.francois.wavre@stucky.ch

Stucky AG
Rue du Lac 33
CH-1020 Renens VD 1

Thomas Wahl
Head of Infrastructure Leipzig
+49 341 21 72 664 | thomas.wahl@gruner.ch

Gruner GmbH
Dufourstrasse 28
D-04107 Leipzig

Roger Schaub
Head of Infrastructure Oberwil
+41 61 406 13 05 | roger.schaub@gruner.ch

Gruner Böhringer AG
Mühlegasse 10
CH-4104 Oberwil

Christian Epper
Head of Infrastructure Eastern Switzerland
+41 71 394 00 16 | christian.epper@gruner.ch

Gruner Wepf AG, St. Gallen
Oberstrasse 153
CH-9000 St. Gallen

Juri Schuler
Head of Infrastructure Central Switzerland
+41 41 748 21 07 | juri.schuler@gruner.ch

Gruner Berchtold Eicher AG
Chamerstrasse 170
CH-6300 Zug

Dirk Göbbels
Head of Infrastructure Zurich
+41 43 299 74 90 | dirk.goebbels@gruner.ch

Gruner Wepf AG, Zürich
Thurgauerstrasse 80
CH-8050 Zürich

CONTACT FORM