Roche Bau 2

Structural engineering
Functionality and architectural design

Supporting structures are more than well-engineered constructions. Structural engineering combines design, aesthetic, form, construction, material and profitability. High quality structures unite form and function, ecology and economy. We realize architectural demanding ideas with well-thought-out structural solutions; we develop maintenance friendly and sustainable structures, which emphasize creative and trailblazing architecture. Our holistic planning process is supported by our interdisciplinary work and future oriented planning tools like Building Information Modeling (BIM), visualizations and digital models.

Your contact person

Michael Schumacher
Head of Structural Engineering
+41 61 317 60 11 | michael.schumacher@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 199
CH-4020 Basel

Stefan Nievergelt
Head of Structural design Zurich, Brugg
+41 43 299 70 39 | stefan.nievergelt@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
Altenburgerstrasse 4
CH-5200 Brugg

Jean-François Wavre
Head of Infrastructure Western Switzerland
+41 21 637 15 28 | jean-francois.wavre@stucky.ch

Stucky AG
Rue du Lac 33
CH-1020 Renens VD 1

Michael Kurt
Head of Structural Engineering
+49 341 21 72 674 | michael.kurt@gruner.eu

Gruner GmbH
Dufourstrasse 28
D-04107 Leipzig

Herbert Hausin
Head of Stein branch office
+41 62 866 41 12 | herbert.hausin@gruner.ch

Gruner AG
Langackerstrasse 12
CH-4332 Stein

Markus Dierauer
Head of Structural design Eastern Switzerland
+41 71 335 09 24 | markus.dierauer@gruner.ch

Gruner Wepf AG, St. Gallen
Speicherstrasse 8
CH-9053 Teufen

Stefan Aufdermauer
Head of Structural design Central Switzerland
+41 41 748 20 88 | stefan.aufdermauer@gruner.ch

Gruner Berchtold Eicher AG
Chamerstrasse 170
CH-6300 Zug

Ivan Jovanic
Head of Structural design Zurich
+41 43 299 70 34 | ivan.jovanic@gruner.ch

Gruner Wepf AG, Zürich
Thurgauerstrasse 80
CH-8050 Zürich

CONTACT FORM

References on the subject

Neubau Werkareal BVB
United Swiss Salt Works
Neubau
Schoren Hochhäuser, Basel
Krematorium, St. Gallen